Tricky Details New Album 'Fall to Pieces'

Watch a video for "Fall Please" now
Tricky Details New Album 'Fall to Pieces'
After dropping off his 20, 20 EP this past March, Tricky has now shared news of a full-length follow-up. The trip-hop pioneer will release Fall to Pieces on September 4 through his own False Idols label.

Eleven tracks in length, Fall to Pieces was recorded in late 2019, with Tricky's "dark and dense" lyrics with instrumentation that "varies from bursts of tense synths, distorted dial tones, and samples."

Tricky has shared album track "Fall Please" alongside today's announcement, and you can watch a video for the song below. It features vocalist Marta Złakowska, who recently joined Tricky on a European tour. 

Last year, Tricky released autobiography Hell Is Round the CornerFall to Pieces marks his first full-length since 2017's Ununiform.

Fall to Pieces:

1.Thinking Of
2. Close Now
3. Running Off
4. I'm In The Doorway
5. Hate This Pain
6. Chills Me To The Bone
7. Fall Please
8. Take Me Shopping
9. Like a Stone
10. Throws Me Around
11. Vietnam

Pre-order Fall to Pieces.